NOTICE

- 1. Division Bench -I will not function from 11-11-2019 to 15-11-2019 at Principal Seat at Jabalpur.
- 2. Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Jagdish Prasad Gupta, Single Bench III will not function on 11-11-2019 at Principal Seat at Jabalpur.
- 3. Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar, Single Bench -VIII will not function on 11-11-2019 at Principal Seat at Jabalpur.
- 4. Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava, Single Bench -XI will not function on 11-11-2019 at Principal Seat at Jabalpur.
- 5. Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar, Single Bench XIII will not function on 11-11-2019 at Principal Seat at Jabalpur.
- 6. Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan, Single Bench – XIV will not function on 11-11-2019 at Principal Seat at Jabalpur.

Registrar J-II